New reality day 556

Taken on my way back home.

I was supposed to have 2 customer meetings, but the latter did not snow up. So I had a long chat with my boss over this and that and some work stuff too. I will be alone tomorrow with our assistant, so I will be trying to get by on my own and if something should come up, I'll call him. Hopefully I don't have to.

The blizzard will hit us this evening and continue on to Sunday. So tomorrow's drive to work and back will be horrible. I'll need to switch to the motorway to be safe. Or safer. Luckily as I am the only in sales to come to office, there won't be any meeting in the morning so I just need to be there bit before 10. I can take my time driving.

Thank you all for the condolences. I still don't wanna think about it and will do all sorts to just distract myself and keep busy. Buddha has been closer to us ever since. I mean in space. He's really next to us all the time. So we are trying to keep him feeling safe. It's strangely quiet in the house. So quiet. A year ago we had 3 dogs, now we have just one. Just bizarre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.