New reality day 191

Oh it's been a busy busy morning before work.

First I executed all the rest of the sticker decorating project. We removed the ceramic stove and washed everything and the i mixed and poured the epoxy on it.

I bought 2 sets yesterday, but it wasn't enough for a second coat for the utility room table top, so I need to buy one more set to finish that.

Then I made a video interview for a job.

Now it's lunch and off to work.

In the picture the first sticker project. The stone wall. It's 3D print and looks pretty good.

Second stickers I cut and used to the tabletops, which will have epoxy coating.

Third project was ordered today.

And my photo prints have arrived and could be picked up. I hope I manage to do that after work before they close. I should have 10 minute window to do that. And then I need to pour some more epoxy to continue the tabletop that was left unfinished today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.