New reality day 190

This is our north facing window in the dining area.

Yesterday's crisp blue skies are a distant memory and we are back to grey. Well, at least the forecast is telling this is the last snowy day for a week and more sunshine is in the horizon.

We shoveled snow more than an hour this morning. I don't need to do any other training today. It's hard work.

I'm closing the shop today with M. That's always nice. I just hope she's having a better day than during weekend. I could see she way having an off days, but she didn't want to give me any explanation. Or perhaps she didn't have any. Just tired.

I'm thinking about possibly sauna this evening.

Adding:
My keywords for today's blip are
snow, grey, work, sauna

It's like the Finnish equivalent to
eat, pray, love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.