pipflash1

By pipnat51

Daffodils

Three days isolation started today until Monday when I attend Warwick Hospital for my knee operation.Fingers crossed for no hiccups. Went over this morning for a PCR test and an Enoxaparin injection. I was shown how to do it and over the next few days will be doing it myself, morning and evening I'm afraid.

So not going out I have to keep myself busy at home and find things to Blip around the house. Daffodils today and I've sorted a little list for the next few days. Not sure at the moment how soon I can get out and about again but thinking they would want me to get on with it as soon as possible without over doing things.

Quite cold here today and we did have snow this morning around 7.00am for an hour or so but it didn't settle although the flakes were quite big.I think I'll be lighting the fire very soon once I've finished off the last of Jayne's homemade spicy parsnip soup for lunch. Yum yum.

Have a lovely weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.