pipflash1

By pipnat51

Parliament of Owls

Isolating before Monday so unable to even go out for a walk except into the garden. Boo hoo. Although I made a list of ideas for photographs I wasn't able to use any of the garden ones as it started raining, quite windy too. Those ideas will have to wait for another day.

I gathered together nearly all of the owl ornaments for today's Blip and of course such gatherings are known as 'Parliaments', sometimes known as 'Wisdoms' but usually the former is used. Kept me busy for a while trying different arrangements before I settled on this one. In the end it was quite a hoot.

Moving towards Monday and a little apprehension at the back of my mind but at least four of the five injections have been done after overcoming my initial squeamishness. Tummy bruised of course but that's normal. Being a very good boy and no alcohol for two days in the run up.

Thank you everyone for the likes, comments and hearts, it is so very nice of you all, and always appreciated. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.