Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Instax Mini

Just before Little Man was born, I bought this polaroid camera. It's something I remember from when I was a child and would go to this Friday night kids club in the church next to my home. We used to take polaroid photos and stick them onto this notice board. The films are pretty expensive and thus I don't use it as much as I would probably like to. It is a lot of fun though and I've taken loads of snaps of Little Man with it. Maybe one of these days I might take a couple of snaps of memorable people and then share a photo of them.

Today was a better day with Little Man. He wasn't so fussy as he was yesterday but still wanted cuddles and attention, both of which he got plenty of. He loves spending time with me, as well as his Nanny and Grandad, who both adore him as much as I do. I'm glad there's so much love going round for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.