Bread

I sometimes lend my car to one of my friends, in return she gives me bread, which she bakes in stone-oven. When I picked it up she wasn't at home so I chatted with the hens for a while before going to the mainland to spend some money at IKEA and MediaMarkt. 

I decided I want to put my Tv up on the wall and needed some kind of frame for that, which they had at MM. IKEA couldn't help me right away, I found an IKEA cupboard in my old home with a door lackin one hinge. Usually one can find all sorts of spare parts there but this one had to be ordered. I got help from a young woman who wouldn't give up looking through old catalogues until she found it and put an order for it, which then will be sent to my postbox. Amazing service. 
I went home to put the Tv up on the wall. It looks great and, the main point was to give me space to put my turntable on the Tv-bench, I haven't used it  for a long time, in lack of space, but now I can play my old vinyl records again. 
A lot of other little small things got done during the day as well, It's been a good "flow" Friday. Have a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.