Basics

My day has mainly  been devoted to practicing and playing music and a large part of it was spent getting on top of bills from the old house and to find out  just how expensive it is to move, having to pay for both the old  and the new house. In March I hope I'll be past the worst hump of bills. 

I hope and think it's important to treat my aching finger by practicing very consciously, slowly and with fokus a short while everyday. It's already slightly better but still hurting i bit. Yoga continues, I feel I need it, especially when I'm sitting as much as I do now. The rain kept me from going for a walk today and when I suddenly noticed it was getting darker outside, I took this emergency blip of my guitar, to highlight at least one of todays events. The days goes by so quickly, blipping helps me reflect what I do with my time, today was one of the more take-care-of the-basics-day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.