Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A Camelia.

     The first flower out on the Camelia bush we have and there are many more buds to open yet. We also have a dark red flowered one but it is not yet showing any open flowers.

In the extras >>>>>> A Hellebore and a Witch Hazel flower. 

     Making slow progress with my recovery. I am, however, looking forward to my two week holiday in the Lake District where I have organised my Dialysis. There is a 'Holiday' Dialysis place (NHS run) specifically for people who go on holiday but have trouble organising their Dialysis. I have had to book this well in advance as they only take three at a time. So I shall be up there staying with my Brother in March. 
I will be armed with my camera of course!! I will more than likely be blipping a bit more then!!

Hope you are all well. 
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.