Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

You get more for a Pair!!

     Slowly getting back into the w/shop with making these chairs which are not yet finished. I have to sand them down and then add a finish to them. This is a commission and luckily the recipient has been most understanding with my situation. She is in fact a Nurse at our GP Surgery.
It has taken me a long time to get this far with them in between getting myself well again. It is a very slow road to recovery.
     I have dialysis 3 times a week and each session is 4 hours long, so has taken a huge slice out of our routine and lives. 
     Sorry I have not been around on Blip, but I have been looking at your journals, so I do know what is going on!. I hope I can contribute a little more as  my health improves.

I hope you are all well. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.