Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

It has been a long time.!!

A pink geranium flower still in flower from the garden.

Extra------- Autumn colour on a Hydrangea leaf.
     
     I have not submitted a blip for three months or so. I have not been well by being in hospital for about 6 weeks with acute kidney failure. I am currently taking an enormous amount of medication and am now on Dialysis three times a week, 4 hours per session. 
     This has certainly altered our life style to say the least. I am now on the slow road to recovery and feel it will take sometime.
Work in my w/shop has come to a halt as has gardening etc, but it will come back, but will wait until I am strong enough.

     I have been following your journals  whilst I have been recuperating, so I have not disappeared completely, now feel I will be returning with some blips although it be slowly.

I trust you are all well and now preparing for Christmas.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.