Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Alstromeria Flower..

Hi Everyone. 
I have been very unwell  recently, but am not going into details. I have been in and out of hospital countless times and the treatment still continues. 
A my work on the projects in the w/shop, I have put on hold until I am feeling much better. Until then no w/shop and no gardening either. Oh to be well again, but will not give up, to much to do !!!!!.

This is the reason you have not seen me for sometime, but I do look at your journals to keep me informed of what is happening in Blip World!!
I will be back, but when is a different matter.  I am just concentrating on getting better for now.  
I will not be sorry to see the back of 2021. It has been plagued with ill health.

Anyway, I hope you are all well and keeping safe. 

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.