Ring of Kerry Medal

After the surveyor visited to measure the windows, the window replacement company have decided that they need to increase the price by more than fifty percent because we have sash windows. I have sent them an email pointing out that they knew that at the time the quotation was given and why was it not included in the original quotation. It looks like I have a fight on my hands. I will not name them at this time, but will do, depending on their answers.

Today's picture is of my Ring of Kerry medal which arrived this morning. This was a short virtual walk of only 200 kilometres. I have this morning ordered a new “NOTCH” for my bracelet for the Ring of Kerry challenge, as well as one for Easter Island, which I will have completed before the “NOTCH” arrives. To save on postage I have also ordered the next one, which will be for the virtual walk across Scotland.


Noon Today – Seven degrees Celsius.

Wordle 231 3/6 – So far I have not managed to work this one out! I will update it once I solve it. I have updated it, did it in three, but it took a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.