New Gadget

It was not a day for gardening so I have been sorting out some of my kitchen cupboards and putting loose bags of stuff into sealed containers.

I use a lot of garlic and ginger in my recipes and today’s main picture is of my new gadget, an electric garlic chopper; it is charged using a USB.. When using a garlic press half of it gets left behind and ginger is sometimes difficult to cut finely. The extra shows that it works beautifully and it is also easy to clean. This is one gadget that will not sit in the cupboard unused, but will be used most days.


Noon Today – Four degrees Celsius, the weather app stated that it would rain, but instead it snowed for a while.

Wordle 230 3/6 – It states “impressive”, but it is more by luck than judgement I think.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.