Sick Jedi

Well yesterday I had to change 22 nappies . The Jedi's tummy was so sore. And then the sickness started before he went to bed. This photo was taken as he was cuddling into me this morning. And within minutes he was sick all over me. We both had to strip in the playroom. He slept for a few hours after. Thankfully he's still taking fluids even if it's small amounts. 

Harp is more herself today and has eaten a couple bowls of cereal. She wants to go back to nursery tomorrow. I can't believe this bug has been in this house for a week. I am praying that the bigger wildlings don't catch it. My washing machine has never seen so much sicky clothes and bedding. 

I'm uploading early today as I have a few things that need doing after dinner. The Wildlings need bathed and hair washed too. And my baby just wants to cuddle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.