Space To Breathe

Got the car in the garage last night. First time a vehicle has been inside this space since I had a Golf GTi.

That is approximately twenty years ago. 

My collage shows the car inside / the roof which I have insulated. (still needs to be boarded out) / three images of the garage in various states of chaos, during the building works on the other side of the back wall.

A by product of the building work is the space created for proper storage in the extension. My wife has a brand new shower room / utility. I have a garage.

I think that's a fair deal.

I did have to get the steps out to change a light bulb... That was the high light of the day.... 

No photography today, too busy. But many thanks to everyone for the feedback and comments on my moonshot yesterday. Very kind. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.