Letterbox

Is todays mono monday challenge. And my offering was purely by chance.  I had parked in Tesco's car park and walked across the bridge into Town as I thought I knew where and old letterbox was., but it wasn't. So headed back to the car but by a slightly different route. This is where I came upon this decorated Royal Mail letterbox. See extras for more images. 

So back home for lunch, and then cleared the ironing, and along last the Christmas decorations are back in the loft. They have been sat in the spare bedroom, out of site out of mind ;-)) But had to dig out my sleeping bag for my trip to St. Ives (Cornwall) next week.

Thank you for the love for my snowdrops which took it to the dizzy heights of page 3. Much appreciated as always. I hope you have a good week, take care and stay safe:-) x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.