Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Abstract

I shouldn't leave a few days between taking my entry and then adding it here.  It feels a bit like when you ask children what they did at school and they respond with a shrug of their shoulders ;)

Actually it's coming back to me now - I did my usual Saturday shop for fruit and veg in the Market Hall and then went into Tesco.  Returning home I `mucked' out the fridge so I could get things in.  It used to be. a job that Ann did, usually before we went away for a trip.  I remember being quite good when I first had to do it for myself - less good more recently.  Anyway - a good job done!  

The photo was a bit of a lucky chance.  I wasn't feeling very motivated but saw the tulips on the window ledge  so headed for them with my phone, just by chance I glimpsed the rug view in the screen and decided that this would be the one - I really quite like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.