BVFL33

By BVFL33

Another "Remarkable" Bird

Mr Remarkable at Alt Kladow has gone to a better place ..He made a difference to my life and visa versa .Imagine my surprise today on meeting another  "very remarkable" bird .A foot has been severed .Bird spike etc , I wonder .Will send this image to NABU .We met in Tauentzienstraße and I decided to sit on the island in the middle (allowed) ) Several crows came and sat  next to me .With numerous & varied mages this had to be my choice .There was another who seemed to be keeping a watchful eye..Could have been the male .It came and took a treat from my hand which is rare for crows .I got the seal of approval--Nature never moans .It keeps on ..Spikes are used on buildings etc ( bad enough) but now in some countries ,they are placed in trees.
.By and large humans are the nastiest species on earth. David Attenborough's words fall on deaf ears it would seem. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.