BVFL33

By BVFL33

Lappen For Elwetritsche

Only mine isn't . had to exchange my UK license  in exchange for the bottom right . It  will need changing since smiling ,or in this case grinning
is not allowed .Mancunians do smile.a  lot .The top left is something I treasure .My permanent residency. card . When granted German citizenship I was allowed to keep for sentimental value . Note the word british. Now I'm classified as German on German soil . In UK classified as British and the rest of the world I choose to be German.Thanks Elwetritsche .
I had to wait for the passport and ID and here you see,
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2400771672362716518
Our party was later .Coming to Germany was a lotto win .Remaining was the right choice for me .The UK Canada Geese are all that I care for  .I pay tax there and that is enough .James Otis would be horrified 
Berlin is home .Thanks for the funny challenge .
Educational Note.:) 
Many are unaware that British citizens abroad are only allowed a vote for 15years . After that zero franchise Yet taxation continues  . A sick joke .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.