Preparing

This morning I scheduled appointments with my dentist and with my ENT. I'm hoping that's the last I'll have to deal with for a while.

The cleaners were here and after they had gone I took all of the produce I'd bought recently out of the fridge, to make it easy to cook with.  This is a photo of the beautiful asparagus in the little streamer that I cook them in.  I chopped up zucchini, yellow squash and broccoli.  I made cole slaw.  I capped radishes.  There's still a cauliflower and some red peppers to deal with, but I just ran out of energy.

Three more medical appointments this week, then family dinner on Friday night!  Manda and Andrew aren't free this coming Sunday, so they arranged this so that I could visit with the twins.  I can't wait.

I hope you all had days that were productive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.