Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Happy Birthday PD

On the way home from PD's birthday breakfast (extra), we spotted this car with a bouquet of flowers attached to the antenna on top.  It had to be my blip, especially with the special message on the license plate. ;-)

After breakfast (which was actually at lunch time), we spent a quiet day at home watching more Olympics between birthday visits from friends and family.  I laughed my way through the Silly Saturday galleries and left comments and stars.  I have it narrowed down to 18, so I'll have to make the list a little shorter.  I'll be posting results on Wednesday.  Now it's late and I'm having trouble keeping my eyes open.  I'll try to catch up with everyone tomorrow.

I am grateful that PD had a nice birthday (starting yesterday) and liked all his presents. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.