Best Part Of The Day?

It seems to have gone downhill since first thing this morning, although there is a bit of blue sky coming through now. This was taken about 8am, probably the equivalent of 10 minutes later than my images a few mornings ago. From downstairs rather than the upstairs bedroom.

We've had to stay in today as I had a telephone asthma review booked for this afternoon. I'd mentioned on the text message review that I'd had a few instances of breathlessness so I had to speak to a real nurse today. All OK though now.

Camera club Zoom was interesting last night, especially the bit about ISO Invariance. Who knew?

I need to venture into the loft now to find some suitcases, in advance of our trip to Cornwall on Friday. I think we still have some, somewhere up there. We're crossing fingers regarding daughter#1 being able to join us next week. Covid seems pretty rampant at nursery at the moment and I think 3 year old Joe is having to be lateral flow tested each day now which can't be much fun.

We are so out of practice now regarding going away anywhere. We will be taking more food than usual in case eating out looks unsafe and we've also got to find room in the car for an enormous Moonpig box which arrived this morning containing 3 Happy Anniversary balloons for Sunday.

One year ago:
One Of Those Days ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.