Geordie and His Girls

Geordie getting cuddles from Hannah and Maggie after school. I popped along to see the girls after school, and check that Maggie was recovering, which she is. I’m happy to say.

Poor Maggie had a rough night, she coughed lots and her temp kept rising. Thank goodness for Calpol. My night was very disturbed too, hence I’m a bit tired today. I drove to Ladybank and we had a walk in the woods there. It was sunny and bright, and thankfully the trees sheltered us from the strong winds.
Stopped off at a garden centre on the way home for bird seed. Had a rake around the plants, and bought a couple of ……..? I can’t remember, and they are outside and it’s too cold to go out and check.

Many thanks for all the lovely comments, favourite and stars recently. I really appreciate all your kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.