dfb24

By dfb24

Mural

It's hard to get an idea of the size of this mural since I only photographed a small portion of it. The full mural is painted over the entire back side of the building, and my daughters' office is inside of it. Mae and I went to the dentists' office this morning as I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. I had no choice but to bring her along, but she didn't mind in the least, especially when the staff (who all know Jennie) started fussing over her. No sooner had we gotten home than one of my brothers stopped in for a visit. Trying to keep her on track with her class being virtual was a lot harder with her uncle being there. After school we drove to the tax preparers so I could drop off our papers, then an hour later I drove Mae to her moms' office and dropped her off. Grief class tonight as well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.