Peaceful

I needed to get some soil to transplant the aloe plant and its "babies", so we went to Foxglove to buy some. I got the aloe plant years ago and suddenly 2 little ones have sprouted beside the "mother". I walked around to look for a quick blip and spotted this little garden sculpture with a beautiful calm face.
I wanted to delete some presets from Lightroom, hoping to speed up my iMac desktop a bit. One of the ones I kept gave the sculpture this colour. The original colour is in the extra. I added different texture to each and couldn't decide which to use for the main image. I like the colours in this but maybe the extra has more of a peaceful look. Any opinions?
I don't think the presets were deleted from the computer, just from Lightroom. I'd sure like to delete some of the extras that come with Apple devices, but it seems impossible to get rid of them completely. If anyone has hints, I'd love to know how!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.