Good Morning Garden.

Good Morning Garden.
Did not sleep too well last night, World still ending with a 'Man Cold'. I was supposed to visit my friend David today but I put him off till next week.
My mind returned to an excellent RPS zoom talk by Paul Gallagher at the weekend where he showed us his approach to Infrared Photography. He only works in monochrom. His key suggestion 'for me' is to underexpose so as to ensure that the whites of the image are protected. 
So I doned my warm coat and ventured into the garden with the IR Camera with 15mm fisheye lens fitted. I took 5 bracketed shots around a 'nominal correct exposure'. This shot actually was the normal exposure. Processed in Lightroom and Photoshop in my normal way. Mono conversion in Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.