Leaves

I spent this morning looking for somewhere to stay in the spring.  I think the dull weather of February always makes me think of sunnier getaways, though last May it rained most of the time we were in Dawlish!

After lunch I spent a couple of hours with a customer sorting out her laptop and computer issues.  This is the first 'home visit' I have made since the pandemic started, we both took LFTs before I went round.

When I came home I realised I didn't have a blip pic, another symptom of dull days, so I had a look round the garden.  There is a bunch of snowdrops in the wild part and still quite a few primroses and hellebore around but what caught my eye was this hanging basket.  Since late last year it's been empty and has accumulated leaves as they fall from the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.