Big Sky

.... and I missed the best of it.   There was a spectacular band of mackerel cloud for a while today - if other folks pictures are a guide - this, just the decaying remains.   Still an arresting sight.

An admin morning, my in tray had got unruly again!   All sorted now.   This afternoon Meg had her first walk since she hurt her paw.   She seems back to normal, desperate to go down on the beach when this pic was taken.   We'll take it easy for a few more days though, dog's don't know when to stop!   Later, I started to clear the front garden, lots of pots with only compost in, lots of weeds and rubbish.  I'm clearing a space for another raised bed.  It's only a tiny garden but I'm going to pack as many little treasures in as I can.   Healthily tired tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.