Snow Fox

I decided to work with only backlighting today. I've got so used to using my Lensbaby Velvet 56 on bigger flowers that I keep forgetting it isn't a macro lens and find myself having to back off to get focus.

This morning it was the AGM of Cumbria Wildlife Trust and it had been decided to use Zoom rather than have us all drive to Kendal. A good choice as the weather can be awful in February. Three of us from our local support group committee "attended" and shared our experience of the group's activities in these difficult years.

This afternoon we picked up the B-I-L and headed to Houghton Hall. We both came away with the same variety of snowdrop. Kanyl collects them and he didn't have "Snow Fox" and I'm trying to increase my numbers of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.