Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

NOTCH

I walked to the village shop this morning at around 1000 hours as I had to drop off a parcel for Hermes to collect. By 1320 hours my money for this item had been refunded.

Once home I moved six garden chairs into the garden; they had been residing in the dining room over winter! I also cleaned the white garden table and chairs as well as the two small individual green tables. Everything is now just about ready for summer visitors. We also have a large table, which matches the six chairs although it needs a lot of TLC. I think it can be rescued, but that is a job for another day.

The new bird feeders seem to be fooling the squirrels, for now. However, this morning one of the new feeders containing fat balls was on the ground about ten metres from where it should have been. I am assuming that one of the Fallow Deer visited during the night and managed to remove it although it did not get any food.

Today’s picture is of my the new NOTCH achievement beads as well as the bracelet they will fit on to. One is for the Ring of Kerry, one for Easter Island, which I have almost completed and one for the North Coast Scotland challenge which I will complete next although this will take quite a while. All are virtual Conqueror Challenges.

Noon Today – Seven degrees Celsius.

Wordle 236 4/6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.