Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Birds

I spent the morning proof reading more stuff including something that came in this morning and was required by 1600 hours!  Fortunately it was not very long so I did it before the other documents. I still have one more to do, but so far today that has not arrived and I believe it is still being written.
 
I have volunteered to do a presentation at one of the forthcoming Zoom U3A photography meetings; I volunteered so now I cannot back out of doing it.
 
I have Elements 14 on my oldest computer, but in the next day or two I shall download Adobe Elements 21 onto my newest computer. Although I do not do very much photo-shopping, I was very impressed with what one person had done very easily with this software.
 
Today’s picture is of a Great Tit and a Robin. Despite the snow, which is still hanging around in the garden there are not many mammals in the garden, just one squirrel; there are not many birds around either.
 
The temperature at noon was minus two degrees Celsius, but there were a few flakes of snow during the morning, so more sparkly white. The temperature did rise to zero degrees during the afternoon, but soon fell again. According to the weather forecast it might be minus ten tonight.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.