Check Out This Beauty

Another beautiful sunny day. Our high was 62 deg F with the predicted low of 35 deg F. We got up, did a few inside jobs after breakfast. Hubby finished our taxes and electronically filed them. The weather was beautiful so I went out and cleaned up my raised garden, getting it all ready for spring planting. Hubby got our bikes ready for my first ride. As we were finishing lunch, Kristen called to ask us to pick up Mack who was having a significant nose bleed. We pulled into the school parking lot and there sat this beauty. I wish the other vehicles weren’t in the photo but there was no better angle. We got Mack home and rode the bikes in her neighborhood so we’d be close if she needed us. I had a little problem getting used to the large electric bike but if we get a more comfortable seat, I think it will be a fun ride. We are meeting my sister, BIL and mother to watch Parker play basketball in a few. We’ll have dinner when we get back from taking Momma home. Another productive day is almost in the books. Hope yours was just as enjoyable. We had 42 new COVID cases today, only 10 more than yesterday. Stay safe. Thanks for the visit. Can you ID this snazzy auto? “Driving a classic car is more than just a means of transportation. It’s a feeling that must be experienced to be understood.” - unknown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.