Friday

…means flowers. If you follow my journal it means nothing as half my blips are flowers, I have some in the garden all year long. This is my new lily which opened today, it is like one I blipped the other day but a different variety called Star Gazer…..do you see the cat in the background, it’s a rusty old bird chaser. 

I went out and spent a considerable time trying to get it focussed. Why are cameras so different? Difficult? I thought I would just continue on but feel like I haven’t held a camera before. It’s nothing like my old Nikon. 

The occupational therapist came back to give me more treatment. The lower right area has chronic nerve block and higher up it’s more acute. She is happy with my progress and has a list of numbers which mean things to her but not me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.