Anniemay

By Anniemay

Shopping

Feeling a bit weird. It's weird to be home, the sky is a weird colour, the time is weird (we gained 8 hours somewhere yesterday and today has been really long and it's only 10.30am!!), it's weird not seeing Mary every day...........I could go on.
Ian went shopping at some unearthly hour of the morning because we were both awake by 5.30am. This still life of some of the shopping is my best offering for today's challenge theme. My blip mojo seems to have gone walkabout somewhere. I hope it's not lost in the Australian Bush. I did think about submitting a picture of a packet of crumpets (6 lovely fat ones for 87p) but I really took that just for the benefit of the Australians who pay about 3 dollars for 6 thin weedy things. There has to be a downside to having all that lovely weather!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.