Anniemay

By Anniemay

Watching

I still woke early this morning. It's 10.30 and I feel as if it's been a long day. The weather seems to be brightening up. Not quite the blue, blue skies of Australia but very pleasant anyway.
I don't feel as tired as yesterday but I am still lacking blip inspiration. The challenge theme is 'watching'. When I woke up this morning I remembered these tickets for next week to 'watch' a ballet production of 'The Great Gatsby'. I bought them ages ago and just before we went away I re-read the book to remind me of the story. I'm really looking forward to seeing how the Northern Ballet interpret it. I also came back to find a theatre brochure for the next few months with plenty more 'watching' potential to peruse and get excited about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.