CROCUSES

What morning!!  I was trying to do some much needed Tai Chi, but unfortunately got interrupted and was unable to do it.  Luckily I had advised C that I may be interrupted (I was so hoping I wouldn't be!!).

Hubby has spent the morning trying to get hold of the bank (virtually impossible).  He's still waiting for a call back now!!  

Anyway just as I'd started Tai Chi, the phone went and the doorbell rang, so I left hubby to answer the phone and skipped out to answer the door,expecting it to just be the bread delivery.   Well he was there, but also the electrican had just turned up too!!!  The decorator had called the electrician  Tuesday evening to say they could fit our overhead lights again as soon as posible, he reminded them again as he left on Wednesday.  We did advise them that we wouldn't be available Thursday morning but otherwise would be here.  The chose to come  just as I was doing Tai Chi and hubby on important phone business - typical huh!!!

So we've been rushing around getting these things sorted out this morning.  We've manage to  have some lunch but hubby is still waiting for his 3rd call!!!

So I popped into the garden and over to one of our neighbours gardens where they have these gorgeous crocuses coming through, so today's blip sorted.  I just love they way that are not quite o pen and looking loke little cups  of  sunshine.

That's all for today, do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday, many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.