A wonderful welcome home today...

After an easy day at work, doing some errands and a walk at the lake, I arrived home to be greeted by two robins and a steller's jay. Every year the robins make a nest in the neighbors tree.. I wonder if they are going to be here awhile.. With the bird bath nearly empty the birds still tried to take a bath so after cleaning out the main bath, I brought out the one I keep inside over the winter... It is already being use too.. I put a collage of what I think is a juvenile bald eagle that is in its teenage years with the white head clearly starting to show... Most of the photos I took were in direct sunlight and didn't turn out - these three were the best..

Taking my mom's car down for new tires tomorrow and getting ready for the game the next day.. Probably just a lot of yummy snacks but.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.