Venetian Collection

Being Friday, I headed over to Birgit’s for our Friday lunch date. We opted for Mexican today.

The weather was gorgeous today if you were in the sunshine. I put a little photo in extras of my view of one of the bird feeders from my spot at the table when on her back porch.

After we had our lunch we discussed books & movies & shows we were or wanted to watch, all the while doing our crafts.

I began a new bead weaving pattern called Venetian. I did the earrings and started the bracelet. But the more I looked at them, the more I was unhappy with the earrings so I cut them up and did them over again.

I have spent my evening getting everything ready to take my drone out for a test ride tomorrow. It was my BIG Christmas present but the weather hasn’t been conducive to taking it out for it’s maiden flight with an amateur at the controls until now. Fingers crossed X

I’m off to bed so I’ll be ready for this tomorrow. Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.