Breakfast!

I watched a couple of squirrels taking turns eating breakfast at their picnic table this morning.

I had woken up with a headache and after taking something for it, crawled back in bed but couldn't get back to sleep so got up about another hour later.

With the snow and ice earlier this year, we've had salt brine on the roads but since then we've had a nice rain and so today I took my car and put it through a good car wash with a good undercarriage wash.  I also gave it a good vacuum.

Took two large bags of items to the Salvation Army store for donation.  With that done and all the cardboard boxes picked up today, there's not much left in the garage now.

Tonight I have the MS support group's zoom meeting, so need to get ready for that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.