Breigh

By Breigh

Why, Milka?! Whyyy?

Now I remember why I avoid the candy aisle in the supermarket! It's because I may find things like this! My two favorite things together in one handy package! Things you might call a chunk of delicious, dipped in awesomesauce with a side of YUM!

Only, it's too late... I can't / don't / won't eat things like this now. For me it's a chunk of temptation, dipped in dangersauce with a possible side of pain (sugar can cause us gastric bypass patients some serious discomfort if we over do it, so I just don't do it at all... pain is a great deterrent!).

The new me is grateful to have these obstacles, the old me wonders WHYYY? Why couldn't this have existed when I could still eat one (or 10)?!

P.S. Holy smokes I really did get my father's lips... look at the size of that sucker!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.