XSworld

By XSworld

Back in space..

..no not really..I'm just back-blipping! Yesterday was quite a busy day, first a normal work day, then 5 hours of horrendous Milan traffic-jam (normal travel time 2 hours) to go to the airport to pick up my sister and turn back home, quick dinner that I had prepared in advance the day before, and then off to the practical astronomy course. Home by midnight. While waiting for the course start at the observatory's entrance I remembered blip, so I pointed the phone to the ceiling where an astronomer is hovering -you can see the people of the course  reflected in the ceiling too. I wasn't happy with the outcome, but didn't have time to take another one as the course was starting.
P.S.
Since my sister is staying with me for a week I predict that I'll have little time to enjoy blip, I apologize in advance for lack of comments, replies etc :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.