View over Weybourne

This morning H and I went for a walk all around Sheringham Park, we even found a trail that H didn't know, which is unheard of. Ok, so following the two paths it lead to ended in gates, the other side of which was a sign saying 'Private Property - Keep Out'......but the trail through the wood had no such sign!  It was quite chilly in the wind, but the woods themselves were more sheltered. This afternoon I watched The Power of the Dog by Director Jane Campion, a top Oscar nominated film. I enjoyed it, but I don't think the top films are a patch on what they were 10 years or more ago. 

Day 698 / Day 17 Post Plan B (for my record only)
From today travellers to France from the UK will not need to test provided they're vaccinated in line with European regulations. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.