Blue Rinsed

But not a Tory matron. I think the hairdresser was trying out a new product yesterday, and it certainly heightened my mood a bit.

Despite having a full set of teeth now, thanks to implants, I do think my jawline is reminiscent of someone who has no teeth.

Took Basil out just after midday for a jaunt in The Outwoods. Was gratified that I was able to tackle the paths without having to stop frequently. I took my x-t20 and infrared converted x-e1 to take comparative photos for this week's alphabet theme on Flickr. It's some time since I've been out like this and I must do it more often.

A branch of Olivia's café stands in the car park now. Baz and I went in for coffee and muffin. This afternoon was devoted to trying to get a selfie in focus. It isn't quite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.