Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Needles and Pins

Little Elly came over to play today so Lady Marian took the opportunity for a fitting of the bridesmaid dress she's to wear in May when her Auntie Fanacapan gets married. "Mind the pins!", was the warning of course, as she came to show granddad, but little ones get excited and skipping can lead to forgetfulness and occasionally, bloodshed. Fortunately the bleeding was staunched without too much of it splashing over the fabric.

I probably shouldn't be sharing the inside information before the big occasion but I'm confident that blippers are completely trustworthy.

I don't think I've been outside the house so far today but I'll be off out for my regular Tuesday jam tonight so that's OK.

Hope your day's going well

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.