Life...

By NickyH

#464

More work related blipping today.

We're mid shop refurbishment and need a print for the wall, so seeing as our colour scheme is purple I thought I'd have a go. It's very rushed and I'll re-do it when I have more time, but it gave me a few ideas and also provided me with a blip, so it's not all bad!

Matt and I have a date with Bilbo Baggins and friends this evening. We missed seeing The Hobbit at the cinema, so he's rather excited.

Other than that, I have nothing much to report today. No strange/ stroppy customers, no catastrophes in the shop etc. Last night we were treated to a pair of turtle doves that were, how shall I say... 'getting jiggy with it' on the fence in the garden whilst we were all sat around the table eating our tea. How nice of them to put on a little 'show' for us. Hopefully we won't witness the repeat tonight.

Happy Tuesday, one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.