P4L

We saw on the local news today that the police are appealing for help in tracing the kids who vandalised this piece of art work by David Wynne. vandalised.  It has stood in the town for a good few years. So sad to see staines just going downhill theses days. I blipped it many years ago 5swimmers.

Tonight we had the Weybridge Male voice choir as part of our Passion4life mission. Roger Carswell was the speaker. At the interval I was told our friend Naomi passed away last night. I was useless after that and Alan wasnt much better. Thankfully someone noticed how upset we were and I was sent out of the kitchen. I just didnt need need to know at that point in time. I feel for her mum as she is not vaccinated and therefore cannot go to Israel to be with Igor and the young children. Igor lost his first wife in a car accident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.