OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

The Smallest Converse Ever..

Lady V got these tiny little converse as a gift for her cousins first born. Baby Luca arrived prematurely at thirty four plus four at 4lb 14oz so I'm reliably informed. He is now home and gaining weight steadily. Hopefully we are going to visit soon so watch this space for tiny baby blips. 

 The weather has been steadily persisting it down all day so I'm resigned to a lazy day on the couch. I've already watched Encanto and now settling down for some sports this afternoon. I've got a couple of jobs that need doing but I'm very much procrastinating.

'Baby, I'm yours (baby, I'm yours)
And I'll be yours (yours) until the stars fall from the sky
Yours (yours) until the rivers all run dry
In other words, until I die'

Van McCoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.