Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Cats Cave & Teradactyl Pooh

The boy made this pillow cave for the cat...who absolutely loves it and sleeps in there for hours. Not to be out done Beetle decided to give it a try out.....I think he likes it too.
The girl and I were having a cup of tea discussing about our day when we spied this scene.......luckily he was to comfy to move whilst I grabbed my phone for a snap.

I was over at a friends place today....I walked up the stairs to say hello and asked her what she thought of my new car below. Looking from above there was a huge bird pooh on my roof (I was told they love black cars)........yesterday I could hardly open my drivers door due to another humongous one....we kinda reckon that they are so huge there must be some resident Teradactyl in the area that likes to bomb our cars...needless to say we have a bucket of water....a scrubber and a soft polisher for the final remnants on hand now....cant wait until we get our car port done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.