sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

Car crime area

A cold, grey day today. I suppose it was too much to hope for three sunny days in a row. Still, it has been good to have a long weekend :-)

I didn't stray too far from home today. One advantage of blipping is that it does get me out of the house, even if only for a short while, on days when I might otherwise have spent the entire day indoors.

For a change, I've fiddled with the colour and contrast on this one, in a not entirely wholehearted attempt to make it look a bit more interesting than it really is. I'm quite pleased with the result.

Happy Monday everyone!

Police notice... car crime area... take all your valuable shit with you otherwise the nasty little crims will break into your car and nick it all... in fact, if you have any sense at all, you'll go and park somewhere else entirely...]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.